Loading...
/印刷業務
印刷業務 2019-01-25T11:15:57+00:00

印刷業務

創立於一九九零年,並於一九九六年在香港聯交所上市,融太現已成為一家多元化的集團。作為全亞洲最大的書版印刷企業之一,我們擁有先進的印刷設備,能滿足不同客戶的需要。

勤達印刷的業務主要分為書版印刷及紙品印刷,逾三百多個客戶遍及全球。而我們的客戶層包括不同行業的企業,如書籍出版商、玩具製造商、書籍及禮品零售商等。

作為亞洲區最主要的書籍出口商之一,優質的產品及合理的價格令我們在全球享負盛名,不少知名的出版社都是我們的合作伙伴,分別來自美國、歐洲、澳洲、紐西蘭、日本及香港等地。

我們的紙品部能印刷及生產各種紙品、商業及包裝印刷產品,包括禮盒、紙袋、賀卡、文儀用品、玩具及電子產品等之包裝品、使用手冊及商業書藉。我們迅速的交貨時間及優質的增值服務令客戶能更快地根據市場之新趨勢作出回應,因而贏取了不少跨國大企業的信心,並成為我們的長期客戶。同時我們積極開拓新的紙品市場,例如禮品、紙袋及手造包裝盒等,藉此滿足客人不同的需要。

勤達的書類產品別包括不同裝訂的所有書刊,如精裝、軟皮殼精裝、串線膠裝、磨脊膠裝、通氣膠裝、騎馬裝訂、雙線圈裝訂、螺旋裝訂等。我們優質的印刷技術十分適合製作藝術書籍、寫真集、烹飪圖書、教科書及兒童讀物等。我們更特別成立幾支由熟練技工組成的生產隊伍,專門負責製作需要手工藝的產品,如附書套的圖書、手工裝訂圖書、板紙書、拼圖書、立體圖書或附機關的圖書、附電子配件的圖書、自動發聲圖書、配件書、創意圖書及遊戲或活動教學套裝等。

 勤達可印製各式各樣的紙品,可進行雙色、4色、5色、6色或以上的印刷及多種加工工藝,如複雜的貼盒、貼窗、模切、燙金、擊凸、UV光油、水性光油、裱膠、裱坑、造坑、絲印及信封製作等。

    我們一向對產品及服務的質素要求甚為嚴格,因而贏得不少客戶的信心,一些國際知名的企業如Wal-Mart、Hasbro、Mattel、Disney等等,都是我們的主要客戶。

    我們的紙品部可分為三個類別:文儀用品、商業印刷及包裝印刷。

    文儀用品包括文具套裝、賀卡、附配件的手製賀卡、相架及相簿等。

    商業印刷方面,我們能生產不同的書籍如雜誌、期刊、年報、公司小冊子及產品目錄等書類產品。

    包裝印刷,由熟練的技工以先進的設備製作最佳的包裝印刷品,包括各種消費品(如酒、化妝品、玩具及電器等)的彩盒、禮品紙袋、禮品盒、包裝盒、包裝紙等。

    為配合全方位印刷方案的理念,我們能為您提供郵遞及採購配件等一站式服務。此外,我們亦能提供多元化的OEM和ODM的紙品。

  • 生產設備

    園洲勤達的生產廠房及存儲倉庫共佔地410,000平方尺。廠內共有17台分別為8色、5色、4色及雙色之單張印刷機,最高時速為16,000張,並有強大的裝釘機支援,以配合大量書籍印刷。

    隨著印刷技術的進步,所有機器設備皆每六年更換一次。在2003年,我們合共投資了六千萬元更新廠房和機器設備。在2003年首季,我們購買了一台8色雙面印刷機、一台五色印刷機及印後設備。在2004年,我們添置了一套精裝連動生產線及兩台五色印刷機。此外,我們擁有三台先進的印前系統,為我們提供不同的印前管理方案,不但縮短了製作時間,也大大減低客人的成本。

    為進一步證明我們的質量、環境保護符合國際標準,我們擔當的社會責任符合相關法律法規及客戶相關方的要求,園洲廠於2009年4月獲得TUV Management Service頒發的 ISO 9001:2008 質量管理體系證書,2006年9月獲得中國質量認証中心(CQC)頒發的 ISO14001:2004 環境管理體系証書,除了東莞廠房之外,我們圓州廠房在 2009 年 10 月亦獲發國際玩具業協會ICTI 商業行為守則認証。這再一次証明我們是一個管理完善,並符合 ICTI 嚴格要求的集團。為進一步實踐環保及為客戶提供合符國際標準的環保產品,我們於2007年11月獲得 FSC CoC森林認證系統產銷監管鏈認證。

  • 機器總表

    生產設備

    1 電腦直接製版(CTP)系統及輔助設備 (2台)
    2 PS 版製版機及輔助設備 (2台)
    3 印刷機 (11台)
    4 切紙機 (8台)
    5 卷筒分紙機 (2台)
    6 摺書機 (5台)
    7 膠裝龍連三面刀及排書機 (2套)
    8 精裝龍及配套設備 (1套)
    9 自動串線機 (5台)
    10 半自動串線機 (2台)
    11 騎釘機 (1台)
    12 半自動騎釘機 (2台)
    13 貼襯機 (2台)
    14 造殼及配套設備 (2台)
    15 OPP 過膠機 (2台)
    16 自動燙金機 (2台)
    17 半自動燙金機 (6台)
    18 自動啤機 (6台)
    19 半自動啤機 (2台)
    20 上光油機 (2台)
    21 貼盒機 (2台)
    22 界樣機 (3台)
    23 絲印機 (3台)
    24 濕式打稿機 (2台)
    25 裱坑及裱咭機 (3台)
    26 檢測儀器及測試儀器 (8台)
    27 其他 (15台)

  • 位置

    博羅園州勤達印務有限公司
    中國廣東省惠州市博羅縣園州鎮下南管理區南江路新工業區

    電話:(86) 752 668 2111
    傳真:(86) 752 668 2333

  • 產能

    每月書版產量
    印刷 :六千三百萬石
    膠裝書籍 :二百七十萬本
    精裝書籍 :一百七十萬本
    騎釘書籍 : 二百四十萬本

    每月紙品產量
    印刷 :一千九百二十萬石
    紙盒 :一千四百五十萬個

    生產周期
    作為一家知名的印刷企業,勤達是國際享譽提供最快捷服務的印刷企業之一。藉著廿四小時不停運作及追查系統,我們不但能在印刷、裝訂、包裝等方面得到客人的讚賞,而且在物流方面也擁有豐富的經驗。憑著我們用心的服務,所有來自海外或國內的訂單均能有效率及安全地送抵目的地。

    一站式、為您度身訂造的服務
    為了提供更稱心的服務給予客人,勤達成立了研究與發展部,旨在為客人提供度身訂造的一站式服務。部門專責搜購特別的配件,並按客人所需,提供有關資料及建議,以減省因採購不合適的配件而浪費的時間。此外,研究與發展部亦為客人提供產品開發服務,與客人共同合作為產品增添新意念,並由概念至生產提供全套服務及應用廠內最先進的設備進行測試,務求令客人的產品在市場上脫穎而出。

    勤達不單是一家印刷企業,更是一家能提供優質全方位解決方案的企業,除了基本印刷服務外,亦於印前及生產等其他事宜提供意見。

    服務標準
    按個別產品的複雜程度,獲客人確認生產後基本上兩星期可出貨。

成本
透過有效的管理和資源節約,以最有效的方法和合理的價格完成工程,助您節省金錢。
速度
以最短的時間完成工程,有效處理緊急的訂單,確保交貨迅速。

觸角
特別敏於色調和微差,令您的設計更顯出色,將您的意念、想法活現於產品。

品質
為使產品達至超卓的效果,由工程開始的一刻,品質檢控已展開。加上ISO的認證,我們定必為您提供最佳的品質。

一站式服務
我們致力為客人提供一站式的服務,由印前、印刷、印後加工、品質檢定至產品發展。我們更為您提供專業建議、增值服務,及優質的全方位印刷方案,助您發展業務。

合理的價格、超卓的印刷質素、準確的貨期、優質的客戶服務及一站式服務,使我們超越同儕。

  • 印刷獎項

    我們深信品質是印刷業成功的必要條件。在多項本地、海外的賽事(如:美國印刷工業聯會(PIA)舉辦的美國印製大賽中屢獲殊榮,是我們的驕傲,更是我們品質的保證。

    下列是我們在過去幾年於不同組別所得的獎項。

  • 企業獎項

  • 證書

查看詳情
  • 印前及印刷

    勤達可印製各式各樣的紙品,可進行雙色、4色、5色、6色或以上的印刷及多種加工工藝,如複雜的貼盒、貼窗、模切、燙金、擊凸、UV光油、水性光油、裱膠、裱坑、造坑、絲印及信封製作等。

    我們一向對產品及服務的質素要求甚為嚴格,因而贏得不少客戶的信心,一些國際知名的企業如Wal-Mart、Hasbro、Mattel、Disney等等,都是我們的主要客戶。

    我們的紙品部可分為三個類別:文儀用品、商業印刷及包裝印刷。

    文儀用品包括文具套裝、賀卡、附配件的手製賀卡、相架及相簿等。

    商業印刷方面,我們能生產不同的書籍如雜誌、期刊、年報、公司小冊子及產品目錄等書類產品。

    包裝印刷,由熟練的技工以先進的設備製作最佳的包裝印刷品,包括各種消費品(如酒、化妝品、玩具及電器等)的彩盒、禮品紙袋、禮品盒、包裝盒、包裝紙等。

    為配合全方位印刷方案的理念,我們能為您提供郵遞及採購配件等一站式服務。此外,我們亦能提供多元化的OEM和ODM的紙品。

  • 特別加工

    遇水變色油墨
    遇水變色油墨的表面顏色為白色,遇水後變成透明,令原本被遮蓋的部份顯露出來,形成遇水變色的魔術效果。

    夜光油墨
    夜光油墨是一種具吸光、蓄光、發光功能的油墨。此種油墨經吸光後,能於黑暗中發光。

    香味油墨
    香味油墨的原理是將香料製成一種帶有香味的微膠囊並將它直接加入油墨中。只要輕擦香味油墨的表面,微膠囊被弄破,香味便釋出。市面上已發展出多種模仿不同香味的油墨,如蘋果味、花香味、巧古力味等。

    刮刮卡油墨
    刮刮卡油墨大多是遮蓋度高的金屬色,當油墨被括除,原本被遮蓋的部份即顯露出來。

    感溫變色油墨
    感溫變色油墨是一種感受特定溫度而產生顏色變化的油墨。當感溫油墨達致一定程度的溫度時,油墨將變成透明或另一種顏色,冷卻後回復原來顏色。

勤達印刷國際有限公司
地址:香港葵涌打磚坪街49-53號華基工業大廈28樓28D室
電話:(852)2408 4045
傳真:(852) 2406 5807
電郵:info@midasprinting.com

廣州省博羅縣園洲勤達印刷有限公司
地址:中國廣東省惠州博羅縣園洲鎮下南管理區南江路新工業區
電話:(86 752) 5895333
傳真:(86 752) 5895330
郵政編號:516123

London Office
地址:335 Willoughby House, EC2Y 8BL, London, United Kingdom
電話:+44 (0) 79 46 94 00 88
電郵:christos_plegas@midasprinting.com
SKYPE: midas-london

Loading...
Printing Business 2018-08-11T19:27:02+00:00

Printing Business

Established in 1990 and listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 1996, Midas has grown to be a diversified printing group in Hong Kong. With premier printing facilities capable of satisfying the diverse needs of our global clientele, we are in position to be the largest book printer in Asia.

The growth of Midas is evidenced in the establishment of two product categories: BOOKS and PAPER PRODUCTS. We have a diverse customer base with over 300 customers from all over the world. Our customers include companies of different business area, such as book publishing, toy manufacturing, book and gift retailing and so on.

Our book printing division is one of the major book exporters in the region. We have a solid global reputation for quality excellence and competitive pricing. Our customer database is on a global scale. We work with many well-known publishers from the U.S.A., Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Japan and Hong Kong.

Our paper product printing division specializes in the printing and manufacturing of all kinds of paper products, commercial and packaging printing products, such as gift boxes, paper bags, greeting cards, stationery sets, packaging boxes for toys and electronic products, user manual and commercial books. We work with renowned local and overseas multinational corporations. Our quick turnaround time and value-added services help our customers to respond faster to the dynamic market trends. We have also started to explore new paper product markets such as gift paper box, paper gift bag and hand-made packaging box in order to diversify our product range to meet the needs of our customers.

Our products include all books with various binding styles like case-bound, flexi-bound, limp-bound, perfect-bound, notch-bound, saddle-stitched, wire-o and spiral, etc. You will find our high-quality printing is suitable for producing art books, photography books, cookbooks, textbooks and children’s books.
Several teams of skilled workers were established to produce books with slipcases, hand bound books, board books, puzzle books, books with pop-ups or special mechanisms, books with electronic components, auto-reading books, book plus items, novelty books, game or activity kits which require intensive manual labor processes.

We can produce a wide spectrum of paper products with 2-, 4-, 5-, and 6-color or more. We are capable of handling intricate gluing patterns, window patching and lining, die-cut, foil stamping, embossing, UV coating, water-based coating, PP lamination, corrugated lamination, corrugation, silk screening and envelope making.
Our strict adherence to product and service quality wins the confidence of many prestigious and renowned multinational corporations, such as Wal-Mart, Hasbro, Mattel, Disney, etc. who are our major clients.
Our paper product division can be mainly divided into three streams, namely stationery items, commercial printing and packaging printing.
Some highlights of stationery items are stationery sets, greeting cards, hand-made cards with accessories, photo frames, and albums, etc.
As for commercial printing, we are capable of producing books like various magazines, periodicals, annual reports, corporate brochures, point-of-sale items and catalogs, etc.
Our skilful workers and advanced facilities also provide an optimal platform and capability for packaging printing, such as paper boxes, paper gift bags, gift boxes, packaging boxes, wrapping paper for consumer products like wines & spirits, cosmetics, toys and electrical appliances, etc.
As complying the notion of providing total printing solutions, we can offer one-stop customized services such as mailing of commercial products and sourcing accessories for you. Also, we can produce a versatile range of OEM and ODM paper products.

  • Production Facilities

    The Yuanzhou Plant occupies 410,000 square feet of production facilities and warehouse. The plant is designed to specialize in book printing and is equipped with 17 sheet-fed presses running at a maximum rate of 16,000 sheets per hour. The plant currently houses 2-, 4-, 5- and 8-color presses with strong bindery support.
    We replace our equipment for every six years to keep abreast of changes in the printing technology. In 2003, we have invested HK$60 million in upgrading our plants and machineries. We have installed a 8-color perfector press and a 5-color press plus post press equipments during the first quarter of 2003. In 2004, we have installed an additional binding line and have invested in two sets of 5-color printing presses. Moreover, we have three sets of the state-of-art computer-to-plate system which can provide various prepress management solutions, shorten production lead-time and save cost for our customers.
    To further ensure your success through our quality standards, our Yuanzhou plant received the ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System Certificate in April 2009 from TUV Management Service. In September 2006, we also received the ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System Certificate from China Quality Certification Centre (CQC). In addition to Dongguan Plant, our Yuanzhou Plant was accredited the ICTI Code of Business Practices Certificate in October 2009. This again proves that we are a well-managed Group that complies with the straight requirement of ICTI. In compliance with our corporate philosophy in the aspect of environmental preservation and better serve our clients, we were accredited with the Forest Stewardship Council Chain-of-Custody Certificate (FSC CoC) in November 2007.

  • Machine List

    Equipment

    1. Computer-To-Plate System And Accessories (2 Units)
    2.Pre Press And PS Plate-making and Accessories (2 Units)
    3.Sheet-fed Press (11 Units)
    4.Guillotine (8 Units)
    5.Paper Sheeter (2 Units)
    6.Folding Machine (5 Units)
    7.Gathering & Perfect Binding Machine (2 Sets)
    8.Case Bound System (1 Set)
    9.Automatic Thread Sewing Machine (5 Units)
    10.Semi-Automatic Thread Sewing Machine (2 Units)
    11.Saddle Stitching Machine (1 Units)
    12.Hand Feed Saddle Stitching Machine (2 Units)
    13.Endpaper Tipping Machine (2 Units)
    14.Casemaker And Accessories (2 Units)
    15.OPP Laminating Machine (2 Units)
    16.Automatic Hot-Stamping Machine (2 Units)
    17.Semi-Automatic Hot-Stamping Machine (6 Units)
    18.Automatic Die -cutting Machine and Accessories (6 Units)
    19.Semi-Automatic Die-cutting Machine (2 Units)
    20.Coating Machine (2 Units)
    21.Box Folding And Gluing Machine (2 Units)
    22.Sample Maker (3 Units)
    23.Silkscreen Machine (3 Units)
    24.Wet Proofing Machine (2 Units)
    25.Corrugated Laminating And Card Board Laminating Machine And Accessories (3 Units)
    26.QC Equipment And Testing Equipment (8 Units)
    27.Others (15 Units)

  • Location

    Yuanzhou Plant
    Xia’nan Administration District, Yuanzhou Town, Boluo County, Huizhou, Guangdong, PRC

    Tel: (86) 752 668 2111
    Fax:(86) 752 668 2333

  • Capacity

    Monthly Capacity of Books
    Printing :63 million impressions
    Paperback binding :2.7 million copies
    Hardback binding :1.7 million copies
    Saddle stitch binding :2.4 million copies

    Monthly Capacity of Paper Products
    Printing :19.2 million impressions
    No. of boxes :14.5 million pieces

    Production Lead-Time
    As a leading printer of time-sensitive printed matters, we have a reputation for on-time delivery in the industry. This is achieved through our 24-hour, 2-shift operation and a proprietary work-in-progress tracking system. Apart from printing, finishing and packing, we have extensive experience in logistics. Our meticulous attention to detail ensures that all orders are handled efficiently to expedite delivery, either in local or overseas.

    One-Stop Customized Services
    To better serve our customers, we have set up a Research and Development department (R&D). Its aim is to provide one-stop customized service to our customers. This department specializes in sourcing some special components. When our customers need any special components, we can provide information and suggestions in order to minimize the time consuming processes of sourcing the inappropriate components. The R&D department also provides product development services in which we work together with our customers in developing new products from concept stage to manufacturing the actual final product. This may involve thorough testing procedures at our plant using the latest testing equipment and advanced technology.

    What’s more, we also take a proactive role on providing pre-press and production consultation. We are not solely a printer but a solution provider.

    Service Capability Reference
    Upon receipt of approval for press, our production turnaround time is as fast as two weeks generally, but it’s subject to complexity of projects.

Cost
You can trust us to find the most efficient method to complete your project at a competitive price. We do this through effective project management and waste elimination. We will help you save money.

Speed
We are capable of completing your project in the shortest possible time. We can also accommodate rush orders and emergency printing. You can expect the fastest possible turnaround time from us.

Intuition
Our people are sensitive to colors and nuances that bring out the best in your design. Trust us to ensure that your ideas are brought to life on paper. We will put your thoughts into print.

Quality
The quality control process starts as soon as your project enters our system, resulting in excellent production values. With our ISO certification, you can only expect the highest quality from us.

One-stop Service
We are dedicated to providing one-stop service to our clients. From pre-press, printing, post-press finishing, quality assurance to product development, our professional print advice and value-added service formulates premier total printing solutions to assist you achieving business growth.
Competitive pricing, superior print quality, on-time delivery, responsive customer service and one-stop service, we are beyond comparison.

  • Print Awards

    We believe in quality as the pre-requisite for success in the printing industry. And we are proud to be recognized for our quality work by the many print awards conferred on us by organizations not only in Hong Kong but overseas, such as the Premier Print Awards that is held annually by Printing Industries of America.

    Below is a list of winning titles with corresponding categories and awards obtained in the past few years.

  • Corporate Awards

  • Certificates

View details

  • Pre-press & Printing

    MetalFX
    With the MetalFX technology, we can offer you a wide choice of unlimited amount of metallic colors for creating outstanding metallic effects on your products in an easy and economical way.

    Rub-On Transfer
    Rub-on transfer is a technology of rubbing printed images onto another substrate. It is suitable for producing novelty like art activity kits and self-made cards, etc.

    Heat Transfer
    The heat transfer technology has been well-mastered by Midas in fabric printing in which it offers easier control and greater flexibility.

    Wet Transfer
    With wet transfer technology, images can be transferred onto substrates of uneven surface like skin by adding water. It can be widely applied to various interesting products like tattoo paper.

  • Secondary Processes

    Hydrochronic Ink
    Hydrochronic Ink turns from white to transparent when it is wet. The color at the bottom layer will appear, performing a magic of color changing.

    Glow-in-the-dark Ink
    Glow-in-the-dark Ink is a kind of ink which can absorb, save and emit light. It glows in the dark after absorbing sufficient light.

    Encapsulated Scented Ink
    Encapsulated Scented Ink is a type of ink mixed with particular aroma in the form of tiny capsules. Scent will be released after rubbing the tiny capsules. There is a variety of scented ink which simulates various aromas like apple, flower, chocolate, etc.

    Scratch Ink
    Scratch Ink is usually in metallic color which provides good coverage. By scratching the ink, the bottom layer will be unveiled.

    Thermochromatic Ink
    Thermochromatic Ink is a kind of ink which changes its color with temperature. When the Ink is warmed to a certain degree of temperature, it turns transparent or another color and the original color will be restored after cooling.

Midas Printing International Limited
ADD: Unit D, 28 Floor, Vigor Industrial Building, 49-53 Ta Chuen Ping Street, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
TEL: (852) 2408 4045
FAX: (852) 2406 5807
EMAIL: info@midasprinting.com

Midas Printing International Limited (Guangdong Boluo)
ADD: Xia’nan Administration District, Yuanzhou Town, Boluo County, Huizhou, Guangdong, China, 516123
TEL: (68 752) 5895333
FAX: (68 752) 5895330
POSTCODE: 516123

London Office
ADD: 335 Willoughby House, EC2Y 8BL, London, United Kingdom
TEL: +44 (0) 79 46 94 00 88
E-MAIL: christos_plegas@midasprinting.com
SKYPE: midas-london