主页 2018-08-21T13:37:31+00:00
 

融太集团股份有限公司成立于1990年,于1996年在香港联交所上市,现已发展成为香港多元化的印刷集团。本集团的主要业务为印刷业务,物业业务以及证券投资业务。

 

印刷业务包括制造及销售印刷品,包括艺术书籍,包装盒及儿童书籍。凭借首屈一指的印刷设施能够满足我们全球客户的多样化需求,我们有能力成为亚洲最大的书籍印刷商。

 

就物业业务而言,融太集团一直投资于香港及中国的物业作为长期投资。融太集团现持有多个投资物业组合作租赁用途,为本集团带来稳定的收入及现金流入。

 

对于投资业务,本集团投资于具有强劲经常性收入基础的多元化债券组合。我们将继续监控新的投资机会,以进一步扩大集团的收入来源并最大化其股东回报。

MCGroup 2018-09-21T23:42:25+00:00

Established in 1990 and listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 1996, Magnus Concordia Group Ltd has grown to be a diversified printing group in Hong Kong. The principal activities of the Group were printing business, property business, securities investment and trading business property investment and property development.

Printing business comprised of manufacture and sale of printed products including art books, packaging boxes and children’s books. With premier printing facilities capable of satisfying the diverse needs of our global clientele, we are in position to be the largest book printer in Asia.

For property business, MC Group had been investing in properties in Hong Kong and the PRC as long-term investments. MC Group now holds the several portfolio of investment properties for rental purpose, which brings steady revenue and cash inflow to the Group.

For investment business, MC Group invests in a diversified bonds portfolio with strong recurrent income base. We will continue to monitor new investment opportunities, so as to further expand the Group’s sources of revenues and maximize the return to its shareholders.